Monday, August 15, 2022

Sanyukt Samaj Morcha announces its candidates from Ludhiana | See complete list

Must read

The City Headlines

Ludhiana, January 22

The Sanyukt Samaj Morcha, the political party formed by leaders of 22 farmer organizations, has announced its fourth list of candidates for the Punjab Assembly elections.

A list of 35 candidates has been released by Sanyukt Samaj Morcha on Saturday, January 22. Candidates for five more constituencies of Ludhiana have been announced.

The ticket for Ludhiana North constituency has been given to Adv Varinder Khara. Shivam Arora has received the ticket from Ludhiana Central constituency. From Ludhiana South, Anil Kumar has got the ticket. From Khanna, Sukhwant Singh Tillu will represent Sanyukt Samaj Morcha. From Sahnewal, Col Malwinder Singh has got the MLA ticket. Rajeev Kumar Lovly will fight the elections from the Gill constituency.

Tarun Jain Bawa has already got the ticket from Ludhiana West constituency. Other than that, Balbir Singh Rajewal, the CM face of Sanyukt Samaj Morcha, will fight the elections from Samrala. Simardeep Singh has got the ticket from Payal constituency and Harkirat Singh Rana has got the MLA ticket from Atam Nagar constituency.

  • Samrala- Balbir Singh Rajewal
  • Atam Nagar- Harkirat Singh Rana
  • Payal- Simardeep Singh
  • Ludhiana West- Tarun Jain Bawa
  • Ludhiana North- Adv Varinder Khara
  • Ludhiana Central- Shivam Arora
  • Ludhiana South- Anil Kumar
  • Khanna- Sukhwant Singh Tillu
  • Sahnewal- Col Malwinder Singh
  • Gill- Rajeev Kumar Lovly

ALSO READ: New covid guidelines from ECI ahead of 2022 Assembly Elections in Punjab

- Advertisement -spot_img

More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest article