Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Bye-Polls 2021: Navjot Sidhu and Charanjit Singh Channi to campaign in Himachal also

Must read

The City Headlines

Ludhiana, October 8

Now Charanjit Singh Channi and Navjot Singh Sidhu would also campaign in Himachal Pradesh. Not for the 2022 Punjab Assembly elections, but for 2021 Himachal Pradesh Bye-Polls.

The Indian National Congress released a list of the star campaigners for the 2021 HP Bye-Polls. Some big names have been witnessed in the list including Punjab CM Charanjit Singh Channi and PPCC Chief Navjot Singh Sidhu. Other than these two, Kanahiya Kumar is also on the list of 20 star campaigners. Bhupesh Bhagel, Chhatisgarh CM, would also campaign in Himachal Pradesh.

The Bye-Polls are scheduled for October 30. Here is the list of the leaders who would campaign for the Indian National Congress.

  1. Bhupesh Baghel
  2. Charanjit Singh Channi
  3. Bhupinder Singh Hooda
  4. Navjot Singh Sidhu
  5. Kanhaiya Kumar
  6. Sachin Pilot
  7. Rajeev Shukla
  8. Raj Babbar
  9. Asha Kumari
  10. Dhaniram Shandil
  11. Gurkirat Singh Kotli
  12. Anand Sharma
  13. Sanjay Dutt
  14. Kuldeep Singh Rathore
  15. Sukhwinder Singh Sukhu
  16. Mukesh Agnihotri
  17. Rajender Rana
  18. Thakur Kaul Singh
  19. Major Gen. Dharamvir Singh Rana
  20. Vikramaditya Singh

- Advertisement -spot_img

More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest article